Page 10«..9101112..20..»

Housing Locations – B’nai B’rith International

| January 22, 2016

ALABAMA Glen East Senior Housing 114 Seniors Drive Dothan, AL 36303 Email: gleneastmgr@spm.net Phone: 334-671-2999 ARIZONA B'nai B'rith House of Tucson I & II 4414 E.

B’NAI B’RITH – JewishEncyclopedia.com

| January 22, 2016

The largest and oldest Jewish fraternal organization.

B’nai B’rith Camp | Contact Us

| November 3, 2015

Address: 9400 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, Suite # 147 Beaverton, OR 97005 Fax: 503-452-0750 Michelle Koplan Phone: 503-452-3444 E-mail: mkoplan@bbcamp.org Ben Charlton Phone: 503-452-3443 E-mail: bcharlton@bbcamp.org Sam Swire Phone: 503-345-9451 E-mail:sswire@bbcamp.org For questions regarding payments please contact: Thea Robinson Phone: 503-452-3429 E-mail: trobinson@bbcamp.org For questions regarding financial aid and incentive grants please contact: Allison Kaufman Phone: 503-535-3514 E-mail: akaufman@bbcamp.org For questions regarding making donations, ourLegacy Societyand supporting camp: Aaron Pearlman Phone:503-345-9476 E-mail:apearlman@bbcamp.org For information about joining our Alumni Association, or special events please contact: Sarah Howard Phone: 503-345-9464 Email:showard@bbcamp.org Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM Saturday: Closed for Shabbat Sunday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM Phone: 541-994-2218 FAX: 541-994-7536 We check phone messages frequently when the office is closed, including evenings and throughout Shabbat. Campers Name / Grade in Fall B.B. CAMP P.O.

Bnai Brith – Truthtellers.org

| November 3, 2015

ARE ADL/B'NAI B'RITH MASONIC, NOT JEWISH? By Rev. Ted Pike 22 Dec 05 Bnai Brith International, and its civil liberties enforcement arm, ADL, is a worldwide Jewish organization operated entirely by Jews in more than 50 nations.

B’nai B’rith – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

| October 28, 2015

B'nai B'rith International (English pronunciation: , from Hebrew: b'n brit, "Children of the Covenant"),[1] is the oldest Jewish service organization in the world. B'nai B'rith states that it is committed to the security and continuity of the Jewish people and the State of Israel and combating antisemitism and bigotry

B – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

| October 6, 2015

B or b (pronounced , bee)[1][2] is the 2nd letter in the ISO basic Latin alphabet. In English, it represents the voiced bilabial stop, although it sometimes represents other bilabial sounds when used in other languages.

2015 Senior Housing Conference – B’nai B’rith International

| September 18, 2015

Conference Registration Sponsored By The Bnai Brith Senior Housing Committee Marvin Siflinger, Chair Seth Riklin, Vice Chair Conference on Senior Housing Participants Registration Fee:$250 Fee includes kosher style breakfast and lunch on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday, tour and reception Monday afternoon, and all conference materials. Register today! *Registration Deadline: Nov. 1, 2015* Sunday, Nov.

bienvenue Sur Le Site Du B’nai B’rith Europe

| September 14, 2015

Vendredi, 10 Juillet 2015 Confrence prsente par le Professeur Ch.

Makow – B’nai B’rith/ADL Does Not Represent Jews Jews …

| August 19, 2015

While claiming to represent "the interests of the worldwide Jewish Community" the B'nai B'rith http://www.bbidirect.org/ is in fact a Masonic Order that represents British Freemasonry, and shifts blame for its Luciferian "world government" agenda onto Jews in general.

B’nai B’rith Wikipdia

| August 14, 2015

Un article de Wikipdia, l'encyclopdie libre. LOrdre indpendant du B'nai B'rith ( , de l'hbreu: Les fils de l'Alliance) est la plus vieille organisation juive toujours en activit dans le monde.


Page 10«..9101112..20..»