Page 11234..1020..»

Israeli boy wows judges with Hebrew song on The Voice Germany – Ynetnews

| April 11, 2024

Yuval, an Israeli youth competing in The Voice Kids Germany, sang a song in Hebrew during the show and told Ynet about the filming for the show along with his family amid the war in Gaza.

Israeli university uses AI to decipher ancient Hebrew, Aramaic texts – JNS.org

| April 11, 2024

(April 9, 2024 / JNS) Artificial Intelligence is going Biblical. Thats the message emanating from Ben-Gurion University of the Negev (BGU), which is using state-of-the-art AI to decipher ancient Hebrew and Aramaic texts uncovered throughout the Near East. Engineering students at BGU are now employing Mask Language Modeling to get to the bottom of these centuries-old inscriptions, which have been marred over time by earthquakes, fires, political conflicts and other natural and human-related causes, the university announced on Tuesday.

WATCH: ‘Philanthropy starts with curiosity’ – The Jerusalem Post

| April 11, 2024

Canadian Friends of Hebrew University & The Philanthropists Present: 'The hidden art of giving': In conversation with Pnina and Marcel Pinchevsky Wednesday, April 10 9 am PST | 12 pm EST | 19:00 Israel time | 17:00 UK time Pnina and Marcel Pinchevsky have long-lasting and deep connections to Israel and the Hebrew University. Pnina was born in Haifa to Holocaust survivors and attended Hebrew University, where she earned her degree in social work

Who Are the Hebrews? – Chabad.org

| February 26, 2024

Who Are the Hebrews? By Menachem Posner.

Chabad Programs Expanded for Hebrew Speakers In The Diaspora – COLlive

| February 26, 2024

Chabad Programs Expanded for Hebrew Speakers In The Diaspora   COLlive

February 11 The Golden Calf, the Trial of Jesus, and Hebrew Poetry – VCY.org

| February 11, 2024

February 11 The Golden Calf, the Trial of Jesus, and Hebrew Poetry   VCY.org

Palestinian restaurant in San Francisco targeted with Hebrew graffiti – The Jewish News of Northern California

| February 11, 2024

Palestinian restaurant in San Francisco targeted with Hebrew graffiti   The Jewish News of Northern California

Chanting Four score in Hebrew – The Times of Israel

| February 11, 2024

Chanting Four score in Hebrew   The Times of Israel

‘Why the Bible Began’: New book marvels at the Hebrew Bible’s formation – The Jewish News of Northern California

| January 25, 2024

'Why the Bible Began': New book marvels at the Hebrew Bible's formation   The Jewish News of Northern California

Las Vegas attorney honored with Hebrew University award – Las Vegas Sun

| January 25, 2024

Las Vegas attorney honored with Hebrew University award   Las Vegas Sun


Page 11234..1020..»

matomo tracker