B’nai B’rith Camp | Contact Us

Posted By on November 3, 2015

Address: 9400 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, Suite # 147 Beaverton, OR 97005

Fax: 503-452-0750

Michelle Koplan Phone: 503-452-3444 E-mail: mkoplan@bbcamp.org

Ben Charlton Phone: 503-452-3443 E-mail: bcharlton@bbcamp.org

Sam Swire Phone: 503-345-9451 E-mail:sswire@bbcamp.org

For questions regarding payments please contact:

Thea Robinson Phone: 503-452-3429 E-mail: trobinson@bbcamp.org

For questions regarding financial aid and incentive grants please contact:

Allison Kaufman Phone: 503-535-3514 E-mail: akaufman@bbcamp.org

For questions regarding making donations, ourLegacy Societyand supporting camp:

Aaron Pearlman Phone:503-345-9476 E-mail:apearlman@bbcamp.org

For information about joining our Alumni Association, or special events please contact:

Sarah Howard Phone: 503-345-9464 Email:showard@bbcamp.org

Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM Saturday: Closed for Shabbat Sunday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Phone: 541-994-2218 FAX: 541-994-7536

We check phone messages frequently when the office is closed, including evenings and throughout Shabbat.

Campers Name / Grade in Fall B.B. CAMP P.O. Box 110 Neotsu, OR 97364

Medical situations, which cannot be handled by the Camp Health Center, will be referred to:

Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital 3043 NE 28th Lincoln City, OR 97367 541-994-3661

See the original post here:
B'nai B'rith Camp | Contact Us

Related Post

Comments

Comments are closed.